Once you click on any card and view the content, it gets marked as 'DONE' on your dashboard.
They are still accessible:
Scroll down on your dashboard to see the filters section.
Click on Include completed content button.
In the below topics section, you will see already viewed content/cards with a DONE label.
You can click on those cards again to view the content.